Organizers (1)

Name, Profile Attended Datetime of latest joined event Group join date
gennai3

gennai3 X(Twitter) Facebook GitHub

0 times 2015/02/13(Fri)

Other Members (10)

Name, Profile Attended Datetime of latest joined event Group join date
2 times 2015/05/26(Tue) 18:30 2015/04/16(Thu)
1 times 2015/07/30(Thu) 18:30 2015/06/26(Fri)
1 times 2015/04/23(Thu) 18:30 2015/04/15(Wed)
0 times 2015/02/14(Sat)
Narichika Kajihara

Narichika Kajihara X(Twitter) Facebook

0 times 2016/01/12(Tue)
0 times 2015/06/26(Fri)
Hiroki Shirokura (slankdev)

Hiroki Shirokura (slankdev) X(Twitter) Facebook GitHub

0 times 2015/04/20(Mon)
soyprotain

soyprotain X(Twitter)

0 times 2015/07/14(Tue)
TakahiroSaitoh

TakahiroSaitoh Facebook

0 times 2016/06/28(Tue)
0 times 2016/08/26(Fri)